

# LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

**Government Serving Citizens** 

RS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks, Vice Chair
Rock Meeks
Desiree Mills, Chair
Tim Hodge
Matt Brooks

# 2024 Board Appointments & Committees

### District 1 - John Meeks, Vice Chair

Middle & Lower Suwannee River & Withlacoochee River Task Force
North Florida Regional Planning Council
Resiliency Florida Board of Directors
RESTORE Act/Gulf Consortium
Small County Coalition Board of Directors
CF Jack Wilkinson Levy Campus Advisor Committee
North Florida Economic Development Partnership Board of Directors
Transportation Disadvantaged – Alternate
PAL Library Board

#### District 2 - Rock Meeks

Levy County Jail Diversion Planning Committee AHAC

# District 3 - Desiree Mills, Chair

County Agent Advisory Board Small County Coalition Board of Directors Canvasing Board – Chair Value Adjustment Board – Chair Transportation Disadvantage – Chair

## District 4 - Tim Hodge

Career Source (CLM)
Nature Coast Oyster Alliance
Canvasing Board – Alternate
Nature Coast Business Development Council

# **District 5 – Matt Brooks**

Local Technology Planning Team Tourist Development Council Court Facilities Value Adjustment Board