# COMMISSION

## LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens Joh

John Meeks, Vice Chair Rock Meeks

Desiree Mills, Chair Tim Hodge

**COMMISSIONERS** 

Matt Brooks

### **2024 Board Departments**

#### District 1 - John Meeks, Vice Chair

Public Safety Transit Veterans Library

#### **District 2 – Rock Meeks**

Parks/Mosquito Control Road Development Planning & Zoning Plat Review

#### District 3 - Desiree Mills, Chair

Agriculture Center
Maintenance/Construction/Water
Emergency Management - Chair
Finance/Insurance - Chair
Human Resource - Chair
Legal - Chair
County Engineer - Chair
Public Information Officer - Chair

#### District 4 – Tim Hodge

**Animal Control** 

#### **District 5 – Matt Brooks**

Solid Waste (Landfill) Tourism Development Courthouse Space - Chair

Email: <a href="mailto:levybocc@levycounty.org">levybocc@levycounty.org</a>, Website: <a href="mailto:www.levycounty.org">www.levycounty.org</a>