COMMISSION

LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

Government Serving Citizens

RS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks, Vice Chair
Rock Meeks, Chair
Desiree Mills
Tim Hodge
Matt Brooks

2022 Board Appointments & Committees - Updated 12/13/2022

District 1 – John Meeks, Vice Chair

Middle & Lower Suwannee River & Withlacoochee River Task Force
North Florida Regional Planning Council
Resiliency Florida Board of Directors
RESTORE Act/Gulf Consortium
Small County Coalition Board of Directors
AHAC
Local Technology Planning Team
County Agent Advisory Board
Nature Coast Business Development Council Strategic Planning Committee – Added 10/27/22

CF Jack Wilkinson Levy Campus Advisor Committee – Added 11/29/22

District 2 - Rock Meeks, Chair

Transportation Disadvantage – Chair Court Facilities – Chair Canvasing Board – Chair Value Adjustment Board – Chair

District 3 - Desiree Mills

District 4 - Tim Hodge

Career Source (CLM) – was Ms. Lilly Nature Coast Oyster Alliance – was Ms. Lilly Small County Coalition Board of Directors – was Ms. Lilly

District 5 - Matt Brooks

North Florida Economic Development Partnership Board of Directors
Tourist Development Council
Transportation Disadvantaged – Alternate
Nature Coast Business Development Council
Value Adjustment Board
Levy County Jail Diversion Planning Committee
Canvasing Board – Alternate

Email: levybocc@levycounty.org, Website: www.levycounty.org,