

# LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens Joh

RS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks, Vice Chair
Rock Meeks, Chair
Lilly Rooks
Matt Brooks

# **2022 Board Departments**

## District 1 – John Meeks, Vice Chair

Public Safety
Transit
Maintenance/Construction/Water
Agriculture Center

## District 2 - Rock Meeks, Chair

Parks/Mosquito Control
Road
Courthouse Space - Chair
Emergency Management - Chair
Finance/Insurance - Chair
Human Resource - Chair
Legal – Chair
County Engineer - Chair

District 3 -

#### District 4 – Lilly Rooks

Animal Services Library

#### **District 5 - Matt Brooks**

Solid Waste (Landfill)
Tourism Development
Planning & Zoning
Plat Review
Development
Veterans
Grants

Email: <a href="mailto:levybocc@levycounty.org">levybocc@levycounty.org</a>, Website: <a href="mailto:www.levycounty.org">www.levycounty.org</a>