

# LEVY COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS Government Serving Citizens

ERS COMMISSIONERS
John Meeks, Chair
Rock Meeks, Vice Chair
Lilly Rooks
Matt Brooks

# **2021 Board Departments**

# District 1 – John Meeks, Chair

Public Safety
Transit
Courthouse Space- Board Chair
Emergency Management
Finance/Insurance- Board Chair
Human Resource- Board Chair
Legal

# District 2 - Rock Meeks, Vice Chair

Parks/Mosquito Control
Plat Review
Road
Water/SHIP
Maintenance/Construction

#### District 3 -

Agriculture Center
Development (Building & Zoning)

### District 4 – Lilly Rooks

Animal Services Library

### **District 5 - Matt Brooks**

Solid Waste (Landfill)
Tourism Development
Planning
Veterans

 ${\bf Email:} \ \underline{{\bf levybocc@levycounty.org}}, {\bf Website:} \ \underline{{\bf www.levycounty.org}}$