	ents for 2024		
Board	Board Member	Response	Requirement
Aurora			
Staff Member	Chuck Warbington	Appoint	
Elected Official	Bruce Johnson	Appoint	Elected Official
Citizen at Large	Valerie Clark	Appoint	
Citizen at Large	Gene Byce	Appoint	
Bldg Auth			
Post 1	Bruce Johnson	Appoint	
Post 2	David Still	Appoint	
Post 3	Victoria Jones	Appoint	
			Must be a City Resident. No member of the Board of Appeals may hold any other public office or position in the Municipality.
BOA			
Post 1	Catlin Herndon	Appoint	
Post 2	Leafus Thomas III	Appoint	
Post 3	Joseph Wise	Appoint	
DDA			Must be a City Resident or own or operate a business within the downtown development area and reside in Gwinnet County
Post 2	Jen Young	Appoint	This is to fill the unexpired term until 12/31/2025
Post 6	Jeremy Higginbotham	Appoint	
Post 7	Lee Merritt	Appoint	
LDA			Must be a City Resident.
Post 5	Steven Christian	Appoint	
Post 6	Robert "Bob" Strickland	Appoint	
Post 7	Glenn Martin	Appoint	
HRLPC			
Post 1	Theresa Bailey	Appoint	
Post 2	Constance Brown	Appoint	
Post 3	Deidra Williams	Appoint	
Post 4	Pastor Ronald Dunnigan	Appoint	
Post 5	Gary Glenn	Appoint	
Post 6	Rory Johnson	Appoint	
Post 7	Greg Lott	Appoint	
Post 8	John Maxey	Appoint	
Post 9	Joyce Moore	Appoint	
Post 10	Rubye Neal	Appoint	
Post 11	Gwendolyn Brown Taylor	Appoint	
Post 12	Vivian Summerour-Daniel	Appoint	

		1	
LAC Post 4 Post 5 Post 6	Alice Stone-Collins Amber Walden Aura-Leigh Sanders	Appoint Appoint Appoint	Resident of Lawrenceville or Gwinnett County or affiliated with a business or organization located within the greater Lawrenceville/Gwinnett region. Must represent a broad diversity of experience and backgrounds and shall be selected because of their expertise, involvement or interest in arts, architecture, creative community, development, or cultural enrichment .
Post 7	Casy Spinks	Appoint	
HA			
Post 3	Lisa Johnson	Appoint	
Post 7	Bianca Blair	Appoint	
			Must be a qualified elector of the City. May not hold any other
PC			City office.
Post 1	Darion Ward	Appoint	
Post 2	Sheila Huff	Appoint	
Post 3	Bruce Hardy	Appoint	
ReCast			Resident of Lawrenceville or affiliated with a business or organization located within the greater Lawrenceville/Gwinnett region. All members shall represent a broad diversity of experience and backgrounds and shall be selected because of their expertise, involvement or interest in behavioral health, substance and mental health awareness, youth advocacy, minority, and ethnic advocacy.
Post 7	Tracy Joseph	Appoint	Must be a City Resident
Post 8	Nancy Martin	Appoint	Must be a City Resident
Post 9	Winifred Olumba	Appoint	Must be a City Resident
Post 10	Tawny Waltz	Appoint	Must be a City Resident
Post 11	Michael Davis	Appoint	Must be a Business Resident
Post 12	Tiffany Washington	Appoint	Must be a City Resident
City Attorney	Pereira, Kirby, Kinsinger, & Nquyen, LLP	Appoint	
Municipal Court Judges			
Chief Judge	Ethan Pham	Appoint	
Asst. Judge	James Wall	Appoint	
Asst. Judge	Dennis Still	Appoint	