

Election Commission Meeting City of Lathrup Village

27400 Southfield Road Lathrup Village, Michigan 48076 248.557.2600 www.lathrupvillage.org

MEMORANDUM

TO: Election Commission- City of Lathrup Village

FROM: Yvette Talley, City Clerk

DATE: October 4, 2021

RE: APPOINT PRECINCT INSPECTORS AND RECEIVING BOARD FOR

THE NOVEMBER 2, 2021 GENERAL ELECTION

The Election Commission hereby appoints the following persons as Precinct Inspectors, Receiving Board, and Absent Voter Counting Board for the November 2, 2021 General Election.

Receiving Board Inspectors

Myra Allen Tina Davis

Precinct Inspectors

Mary Moix-AVCB

Wilma Patrick

Audrey Grosman

Darlene Schott-Baer-AVCB

Tina Davis

Charles Robinson

Dominique Hicks

Harolyn Harker

Shawn Driscoll

Rachel Raimi

Regina Cobb Myra Allen