

PROCLAMATION HONORING THE 2024-2025

SOUTH ROWAN HIGH SCHOOL COMPETITION CHEER TEAM

- **WHEREAS**, the 2024-2025 South Rowan High School Competition Cheer Team and Coaching Staff have exhibited unparalleled commitment, determination, and skill in the realm of competitive cheerleading; *and*
- **WHEREAS**, their unwavering commitment to excellence has resulted in a series of remarkable achievements, solidifying their legacy as one of the most esteemed cheerleading programs in North Carolina; *and*
- **WHEREAS**, the 2024-2025 South Rowan High School Competition Cheer Team was under the outstanding leadership of Coaches Katelyn Nesbitt and Bailee Elliott; *and*
- WHEREAS, the following members of the 2024-2025 South Rowan High School Competition Cheer Team is hereby recognized and honored for their accomplishments during the 2024-2025 season: Addy Todd, Adysen Howard, Anna Shell, Ava Robbins, Breighlee Durham, Brinley Patterson, Emma Pressley, Emma Rae Hartsell, Halle Perry, Hannah Dellinger, Kalle Perry, Kinley Wright, Lainey Fisher, Lily Stallings, Paige Endicott, Raegan Toliver, Railyn Wright, Rebecca Ammons, Reese Lauderdale and Stella Lipe

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, I, Meredith Bare Smith, Mayor of the Town of Landis, North Carolina, do hereby extend highest commendations and heartfelt congratulations to the 2024-2025 South Rowan High School Competition Cheer Team and Coaching Staff for their unprecedented achievements and contributions to the world of cheerleading.

I hereby set my hand and have caused the Seal of the Town of Landis, North Carolina, to be affixed this the 17th day of March 2025.

Meredith Bare Smith, Mayor	
Attest:	
Madison Stegall, Town Clerk	