

Counties Served: Butts, Carroll, Coweta, Heard, Lamar, Meriwether, Pike, Spalding, Troup and Upson

RECEIVED

DEC 1 6 2022

Lamar County Board of Commissioners

December 14, 2022

The Honorable Charles Glass, Chairman Lamar County Board of Commissioners 408 Thomaston Street, Suite E Barnesville, GA 30204

Dear Chairman Glass:

Please be advised that it is time to reappoint the non-public members to the Council of the Three Rivers Regional Commission. The non-public members' terms are for one (1) year only. Please note that the non-public member for your county is Mr. Irvin Trice.

Sincerely,

Jeannie Brantley

Interim Executive Director

JB/jp

cc: Mayor Peter L. Banks, City of Barnesville Ms. Tammy Folson, City of Barnesville Mr. Irvin Trice