Cities/Towns

City of Bartow

City of Boca Raton

City of Bradenton

City of Cape Coral

City of Clearwater

City of Cocoa

City of Cocoa Beach

City of Delray Beach

City of Dunedin

City of Edgewater

City of Fellsmere

City of Ft. Lauderdale

City of Frostproof

City of Hollywood

City of Holly Hill

City of Indian Rocks Beach

City of Lake Worth Beach

City of Largo

City of Leesburg

City of Madeira Beach

City of Maitland

City of Mary Esther

City of Miami Beach

City of Naples

City of New Smyrna Beach

City of Oldsmar

City of Panama City Beach

City of Parkland

City of Pinellas Park

City of Plant City

City of Pompano Beach

City of Port Richev

City of Port St. Lucie

City of Riviera Beach

City of South Bay

City of Stuart

City of St. Pete Beach

City of Sunrise

City of Tallahassee

Cities/Town (Cont.)

City of West Palm Beach

Town of Hillcrest Heights

Town of Indian Shores

Town of Jupiter

Town of Jupiter Island

Town of Lady Lake

Town of Longboat Key

Town of Medley

Town of McIntosh

Town of Ocean Breeze

Town of Shalimar

Village of Islamorada

Village of Wellington

Counties

Bay County

Calhoun County

Citrus County

Clay County

Collier County

Escambia County

Hendry County

Hernando County

Highlands County

Indian River County

Lee County

Madison County

Martin County

Monroe County

Osceola County

Okaloosa County

Palm Beach County

Pasco County

Pinellas County

Putnam County

Sarasota County

Seminole County

St. Lucie County

Volusia County

Wakulla County

School Districts

City of Cape Coral Charter School

Authority

School Board of Escambia County

School Board of Lee County

School Board of Manatee County

School Board of Miami-Dade

School Board of Orange County

School Board of Pasco County

School Board of Polk County

Special Districts

Bahia Lakes CDD

Barefoot Bay Rec. District

Bayshore Fire District

Brevard County Sheriff

Coral Springs Improvement District

Concord Station CDD

Escambia County Housing Finance

Authority

Fishhawk Ranch CDD

Greyhawk Landing CDD

Hillsborough County Aviation

Authority

Indian Trail Improvement District

Juvenile Welfare Board of Pinellas

Ctv.

Keys Aqueduct Authority

Keys Energy

Keys Mosquito District

Lehigh Acres Municipal

Improvement District

Leon County Consolidated Dispatch

Agency

Leon County Sheriff

Madison County Sheriff

Metro-Plan Orlando

Osceola County Sheriff

Pinellas County Housing Finance

Authority

Seven Oaks CDD

Special Districts (Cont.)

Spring Lake Improvement District

South Walton Mosquito District

St. Lucie County Fire District

Tampa-Hillsborough Expressway

Authority

The Health Care District of Palm

Beach County

Triple Creek CDD

The Villages CDD

Waterlefe CDD

West Coast Inland Navigation Dist.

West Manatee Fire District

Tax Collectors

Alachua County Tax Collector

Brevard County Tax Collector

Highlands County Tax Collector

Indian River County Tax Collector

Orange County Tax Collector

Pasco County Tax Collector

Putnam County Tax Collector

Higher Education

University of North Florida

Lake Sumter State College

Hospital

Central Florida Health

UF Shands

Trusteed Accounts

Fiduciary Trust Company

International

US Bank

Wells Fargo

