RESOLUTION NO.: 2024-010

VILLAGE OF KRONENEWETTER, MARATHON COUNTY, WISCONSIN A RESOLUTION TO APPOINT CITIZEN MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES TO VILLAGE COMMITTEE AMBULANCE SUBCOMMITTEE

WHEREAS, the Village of Kronenwetter encourages open government with an informed electorate which includes membership of non-trustee citizen members on the Village's standing committees; and

WHEREAS, each year the Village President makes appointments to the various committees, commissions, and boards; and

WHEREAS, each term is to last two years, expiring in even-numbered years, unless the committee is dissolved prior to the end of the two-year term; and

WHEREAS, the Village President is now recommending the following appointments to the village Committee Ambulance Committee effective August 12, 2024:

AMBULANCE SUBCOMMITTEE

APC - Terry Birkett - term to expire in 2026

CLIPP - Pat Kilsdonk - term to expire in 2026

PFC - Rick Smith - term to expire in 2026

Board Member 1 - Cindy Lee Buchkowski-Hoffmann - term to expire in 2026

Board Member 2 – Alex Vedvik - term to expire in 2026

Citizen Member 1 - Pam Kijak - term to expire in 2026

Citizen Member 2 - Laura Berry - term to expire in 2026

Citizen Member Alternate - Judy Fries - term to expire in 2026

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Kronenwetter Village Board confirms that the appointments presented by the Village President are hereby approved as presented.

VILLAGE OF KRONENWETTER	
Ву:	
Chris Voll, Village President	
ATTEST	
By:Bobbi Birk-LaBarge, Village Clerk	

Adopted: August 12, 2024