MARATHON COUNTY RESPONSIBLE UNITS OF RECYCLING COOPERATIVE WASTE REDUCTION, REUSE AND RECYCLING EDUCATION PROGRAM AGREEMENT

APPENDIX A---PARTICIAPTING MUNCIPALITIES 2025

- 1. Emmet, Town of
- 2. Johnson, Town of
- 3. Knowlton, Town of
- 4. Marathon, Village of
- 5. Plover, Town of
- 6. Rib Mountain, Village of
- 7. Ringle, Town of
- 8. Weston, Village of
- 9. Wausau, Town of
- 10. Texas, Town of
- 11.Edgar, Town of
- 12. Mosinee, City of
- 13. Easton, Village of
- 14. Rothschild, Village of
- 15.Rietbrock, Town of
- 16.Schofield, City of
- 17. Kronenwetter, Village of
- 18. Halsey, Town of