RESOLUTION NO.: 2024-006

VILLAGE OF KRONENEWETTER, MARATHON COUNTY, WISCONSIN A RESOLUTION TO APPOINT CITIZEN MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES TO VARIOUS COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS, AND BOARDS

WHEREAS, the Village of Kronenwetter encourages open government with an informed electorate which includes membership of non-Trustee citizen members on the Village's standing committees; and

WHEREAS, each year the Village President makes appointments to the various committees, commissions and boards: and

WHEREAS, the Village President is now recommending the following appointments to the various committees, commissions and boards effective May 1st 2024:

Redevelopment Authority (RDA)

Trustee Christopher Eiden – term to expire in 2025 President Chris Voll – term to expire in 2025 Commissioner Lane Loveland – term to expire in 2029

Plan Commission (PC)

President Chris Voll – chairperson term to expire in 2025 Trustee Ken Charneski – term to expire in 2026 Commissioner Dick Kvapil – term to expire in 2027 Commissioner Bruce Sinkula – term to expire in 2027

Administrative Policy Committee (APC)

Citizen Jordyn Wadle-Leff – term to expire 2027 President Chris Voll – term to expire in 2025 Trustee Kelly Coyle – term to expire 2025

Utility Committee (UC)

Citizen Bob Peterson – term to expire 2027
Trustee Cindy Lee Buchkowski-Hoffmann – term to expire in 2025
Trustee Alex Vedvik – term to expire in 2025

Community Life, Infrastructure and Public Property (CLIPP)

Citizen Ryan Leff – term to expire in 2027
Trustee Christopher Eiden – term to expire in 2025
Trustee Aaron Myszka– term to expire in 2025

Board of Appeals (BOA)

Member Bill Udulutch – term to expire in 2027 Member James Zastro – term to expire in 2027 Trustee Christopher Eiden (2nd Alternate)– term to expire in 2025

Police and Fire Commission

Commissioner Paul Raymond – term to expire 2029

Board of Review (BOR)

President Chris Voll – term to expire in 2025

Trustee Christopher Eiden – term to expire in 2025

Trustee Kelly Coyle - term to expire in 2025

Trustee Ken Charneski - term to expire in 2025

Trustee Alex Vedvik - term to expire in 2025

Trustee Cindy Lee Buchkowski-Hoffmann - term to expire in 2025

Trustee Aaron Myszka - term to expire in 2025

Kronenwetter Interchange Ad-hoc Committee

Trustee Christopher Eiden – term to expire in 2025

Trustee Ken Charneski – term to expire in 2025

Member George Peterson – term to expire in 2025

Member Guy Fredel – term to expire in 2025

Member Judi Akey – term to expire in 2025

Member Pat Kilsdonk – term to expire in 2025

Member Scott Creske – term to expire in 2025

Member Bernie Kramer – term to expire in 2025

Committees for Special Committees

Trustee Alex Vedvik – term to expire in 2025

Trustee Ken Charneski – term to expire in 2025

Trustee Kelly Coyle - term to expire in 2025

Member Craig Mortensen - term to expire in 2025

Member Pat Kilsdonk - term to expire in 2025

Member Trenton Karch - term to expire in 2025

NOW, **THEREFORE**, **BE IT RESOLVED**, by the Kronenwetter Village Board confirms that the appointments presented by the Village President are hereby approved as presented.

VILLAGE OF KRONENWETTER
By:Chris Voll, Village President
ATTEST
By:Bobbi Birk-LaBarge, Village Clerk

Adopted: