RESOLUTION NO. 2025-006

VILLAGE OF KRONENEWETTER, MARATHON COUNTY, WISCONSIN A RESOLUTION APPOINTING CITIZEN MEMBERS AND TRUSTEES TO VARIOUS COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS AND BOARDS

WHEREAS, the Village of Kronenwetter encourages open government with an informed electorate which includes membership of non-Trustee citizen members on the Village's standing committees; and

WHEREAS, each year the Village President makes appointments to the various committees, commissions and boards; and

WHEREAS, the Village President is now recommending the following appointments and removals from the various committees, commissions and boards effective May 1, 2025.

REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (RDA)

Village President David Baker - term to expire in 2026
Trustee Aaron Myszka - term to expire in 2026
Terry Radtke – term to expire 2030
Terry Lewis-Birkett to complete the vacant term which ends in 2028
Removal of Randy Fifrick

POLICE AND FIRE COMMISSION (PFC)

Chet Rucinski – term to expire in 2030

PLAN COMMISSION (PC)

Village President David Baker (Chairperson) – term to expire in 2027 Tony Stange – term to expire in 2028

ADMINISTRATIVE POLICY COMMITTEE (APC)

Village President David Baker – term to expire in 2026 Trustee Sandi Sorensen – term to expire in 2026 Guy Fredel – term to expire in 2028 Sean Dumais to complete the vacant term which ends in 2027 Removal of Jordyn Wadle-Leff

UTILITY COMMITTEE (UC)

Trustee Craig Mortensen – term to expire in 2026
Trustee Jessica Stowell – term to expire in 2026
Jim Buck – term to expire in 2028
Alex Vedvik to complete the vacant term which ends in 2027

COMMUNITY LIFE, INFRASTRUCTURE AND PUBLIC PROPERTY (CLIPP)

Trustee Ken Charneski – term to expire in 2026
Trustee Dan Joling – term to expire in 2026
Garrett Lysne – term to expire in 2028
Patty Tikalsky to complete the vacant term which ends in 2026

BOARD OF APPEALS (BOA)

Patricia Rondeau – term to expire in 2028

BOARD OF REVIEW (BOR)

Village President David Baker – term to expire in 2026
Trustee Ken Charneski – term to expire in 2026
Trustee Aaron Myszka – term to expire in 2026
Trustee Craig Mortensen – term to expire in 2026
Trustee Sandi Sorensen – term to expire in 2026
Trustee Dan Joling – term to expire in 2026
Trustee Jessica Stowell – term to expire in 2026

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Kronenwetter Village Board that the appointments and removals presented by the Village President are hereby approved as presented.

THEREFORE, BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the Kowalski Interchange Committee and the Ambulance Subcommittee will expire on April 30, 2025, but may be reinstated at a later date by the Village Board.

	VILLAGE BOARD, VILLAGE OF KRONENWETTER	ATTEST	
Ву:		Ву:	
	David Baker, Village President	Jennifer Poyer, Village Clerk	

Adopted: April 28, 2025