RESOLUTION NO. 2024-004

VILLAGE OF KRONENEWETTER, MARATHON COUNTY, WISCONSIN A RESOLUTION OF ELECTED OFFICIALS TO THE VILLAGE BOARD

WHEREAS, an election was held in the County of Marathon, Village of Kronenwetter on April 02, 2024; and

WHEREAS, the Village of Kronenwetter encourages open government with an informed electorate which includes elected officials as members of the Village Board; and

RESOLVED FURTHER, that these elected officials are empowered to perform all acts professionally, necessary, and appropriately to carry out the business of the Village of Kronenwetter, subject to the direction and control of the Village President; and

RESOLVED, that the individuals named below are now accepted as the current trustees for the Village of Kronenwetter Village Board:

CINDY LEE BUCHOWSKI-HOFFMANN

Elected term is to expire in April 2026.

KEN CHARNESKI (RE-ELECTED)

Elected term is to expire in April 2026.

AARON MYSZKA

Elected term is to expire in April 2026.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED, by the Kronenwetter Village Board that the elected officials are now approved.

VILLAGE OF KRONENWETTER
By:Chris Voll, Village President
ATTEST
By:Bobbi Birk-LaBarge, Village Clerk

Adopted: