

September 23, 2024

Metropolitan Planning Commission Membership

Per the bylaws of the Metropolitan Planning Commission, the members shall be the chief elected officials of all the municipalities, <u>or a designee as authorized by the chief elected official</u>, within the urbanized area of the Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO) boundary. At this time the MPO staff would like to verify and acknowledge the memberships of the Marathon County Metropolitan Planning Commission and the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC).

With several new staff attending the meetings, we want to solidify the designations for the MPO.

For the Commission and the Technical Advisory Committee, we need you to identify the member and the alternates that may represent your community at these meetings. Please fill in the blanks with the appropriate people by **October 21, 2024**.

Please sign, state your title, and date at the bottom of your submission to confirm you are the chief elected official for your municipality.

Commissioners Alternate 2<sup>nd</sup> Alternate

City of Wausau
City of Mosinee
City of Schofield
Village of Kronenwetter
Village of Maine
Village of Rothschild
Village of Rib Mountain
Village of Weston
Town of Mosinee
Town of Stettin
Town of Wausau
Town of Weston
WisDOT



MPO TAC	wember	Alternate	Z <sup>m</sup> Alternate
City of Wausau			
City of Mosinee			
City of Schofield			
Village of Kronenwetter			
Village of Maine			
Village of Rothschild			
Village of Rib Mountain			
Village of Weston Town of Mosinee			
Town of Stettin			
Town of Wausau			
Town of Weston			
WisDOT			
Name (Print):			
Title (Print):			
· <del></del>			
Signature:			
Date:			