

# CALL TO ORDER: By Chairman Neil Morrow at 4:30pm (00.00.28 in video)

## ROLL CALL:

Neil Morrow Susan Passovoy \*via Zoom Matthew McGraw Brenda Moczygemba Tim Carter

### ALSO PRESENT:

Morgan Landers – Director of Planning and Building Allison Kennedy – Senior Planner Genoa Beiser – Associate Planner

#### **COMMUNICATIONS FROM COMMISSIONERS:**

None

### CONSENT AGENDA: (00.00.56 in video)

ALL ACTION ITEMS - The Commission is asked to approve the following listed items by a single vote, except for any items that a commissioner asks to be removed from the Consent Agenda and considered separately.

- 1. CONSENT: Recommendation to review and approve the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Decision for the 120 N East Ave Addition Design Review. (Abby Rivin Senior Planner)
- 2. CONSENT: Recommendation to review and approve the Findings of Fact, Conclusions of Law, and Decision for the Limelight Hotel Planned Unit Development Conditional Use Permit and Development Agreement Amendment Applications. (Abby Rivin Senior Planner)

Motion to approve the consent agenda: Motion made by Brenda Moczygemba, seconded by

Matthew McGraw

MOVER: Brenda Moczygemba

SECONDER: Matthew McGraw

**AYES:** Susan Passovoy, Tim Carter, Brenda Moczygemba, Neil Morrow, & Matthew McGraw **NAYS:** 

### **RESULT: UNANIMOUSLY ADOPTED**

# PUBLIC HEARING: (00.01.25 in video)

- 3. PUBLIC HEARING: Recommendation to conduct a public hearing on the consolidated DRAFT Ketchum Land Development Code and continue the hearing to June 10, 2025. (Morgan Landers - Director of Planning and Building)
  - Staff Presentation Morgan Landers (00.02.03 in video)
  - Commission questions for Staff & Staff responses (00.12.00 in video)
  - Code Project Consultant Comments Matt Goebel, Clarion Associates (01.30.45 in video)

**PUBLIC COMMENT OPENED:** (01.59.30 in video)

• None

PUBLIC COMMENT ENDS: (01.59.40 in video)

Motion to continue the public hearing on the consolidated DRAFT Ketchum Land Development Code and continue the hearing to June 10, 2025: Motion made by Susan Passovoy, seconded

by Matthew McGraw

MOVER: Susan Passovoy

SECONDER: Matthew McGraw

**AYES:** Susan Passovoy, Tim Carter, Matthew McGraw, Brenda Moczygemba, & Neil Morrow **NAYS:** 

## **RESULT: UNANIMOUSLY ADOPTED**

### ADJOURNMENT:

Motion to adjourn at 6:30pm: Motion made by Tim Carter, seconded by Matthew McGraw MOVER: Tim Carter SECONDER: Matthew McGraw AYES: Susan Passovoy, Tim Carter, Matthew McGraw, Brenda Moczygemba, & Neil Morrow NAYS: RESULT: UNANIMOUSLY ADOPTED

Neil Morrow – Chairman of P & Z Commission

Morgan Landers – Director of Planning & Building