CITY OF JACKSON



MAYOR & BOARD OF ALDERMEN REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 18, 2022 at 6:00 PM

Board Chambers, City Hall, 101 Court St.

MINUTES

Oath of Office to Newly Elected Officials)

Now is presented the Oath of Office to Alderman/Ward 1 – Paul Sander, Alderman/Ward 2 – David Reiminger, Alderman/Ward 3 – Mike Seabaugh, and Alderman/Ward 4 – Joe Bob Baker by City Clerk/Treasurer Liza Walker. The Board Members are sworn into office. The oaths are received and commissions are ordered by Mayor Dwain L. Hahs to be issued to each of the elected officials.

The Board of Aldermen met in the New Board Session with Mayor Dwain L. Hahs in the chair and the following Board Members present: Joe Bob Baker, Mike Seabaugh, Paul Sander, Tommy Kimbel, David Hitt, Katy Liley, and David Reiminger. Present-7; Absent-1: Alderwoman Wanda Young.

Motion to Approve the Mayor's Appointments to Various Committees, Boards, and Positions

Power, Light, & Water Committee

David Reiminger – Chairman, President of the Board Mike Seabaugh Tommy Kimbel Paul Sander

<u>Street, Sewer, & Cemetery Committee</u> Katy Liley – Chairwoman Joe Bob Baker David Hitt Wanda Young

Planning & Zoning Board

1. Tina Weber	2026
2. Bill Fadler	2026
3. Eric Fraley	2026
4. Harry Dryer	2025
5. Heather Harrison	2025
6. Angelia Thomas	2024
7. Beth Emmendorfer	2024
8. Michelle Doughten	2023
9. Anthony Koeller	2023
Dwain L. Hahs	Mayor



11. Marco Otten

12.

13.

CITY OF JACKSON

MAYOR & BOARD OF ALDERMEN REGULAR MEETING

Monday, April 18, 2022 at 6:00 PM

Board Chambers, City Hall, 101 Court St.

MINUTES

2023

2023 2023

Alderman Assigned Alderman Assigned Building & Planning Manager
2025 2025 2024 2024 2024 2024 2023 2023 2023 2023
Alternate, 2023 Liaison Member Building & Planning Manager
2025 2025 2025 2025 2025 2024 2024 2024



CITY OF JACKSON MAYOR & BOARD OF ALDERMEN REGULAR MEETING Monday, April 18, 2022 at 6:00 PM Board Chambers, City Hall, 101 Court St.

MINUTES

14.	2023
15.	2023
Wanda Young	Alderwoman Assigned
David Hitt	Alderman Assigned
Jason Mouser	Fire Chief
James Humphreys	Police Chief
Jason Lipe	Parks & Rec. Director
Zoning Board of Adjustment	

1.	Jason Liley	2026
2.	Kevin Schaper	2025
3.	Howard Hemmann	2024
4.	Kenneth White	2023
5.	Brent Wills	2022
	Lynette Moore	Alternate, 2027
	Wade Bartels	Alternate, 2024
	Mike Berti	Alternate, 2023

Now comes forth, Dwain L. Hahs, to appoint the Chairman and members to the Power, Light, and Water Committee and the Chairwoman and members to the Street, Sewer, and Cemetery Committee and David Reiminger as the President of the Board of Aldermen and the members to the various boards, committees, and positions.

Motion by Alderman Reiminger, seconded by Alderman Kimbel, to approve the Mayor's appointments of the Chairman and members to the Power, Light, and Water Committee and the Chairwoman and members to the Street, Sewer, and Cemetery Committee; David Reiminger as the President of the Board of Aldermen; and the members to the various boards, committees, and positions, as recommended on the Mayor's Committee Appointments list. Ayes-7; Nays-0; Absent-1.

Motion to Adjourn the Meeting)

Meeting concluded at 7:27 P.M., on a motion by Alderman Baker, seconded by Alderman Reiminger, to adjourn the meeting. Ayes-7; Nays-0; Absent-1.

JACKSON, MO SHOUND OF BEAUTINU HOLE BEAUTINU HOLE BEAUTINU

CITY OF JACKSON MAYOR & BOARD OF ALDERMEN REGULAR MEETING Monday, April 18, 2022 at 6:00 PM Board Chambers, City Hall, 101 Court St.

MINUTES

ATTEST:

Mayor

City Clerk