MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE SEAL

Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

January 23, 2023

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved Iowa Communications Network's request for a supplemental emergency allocation in the amount of \$2,510.32. This brings to total allocation to \$75,814.56. On August 31, 2022, a cable was damaged due to a rodent chew at Highway 18 and 200th Street in Fayette County. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment and this allocation will be closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Liciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Randy Goddard, Executive Director, ICN Kammy McHone, Finance Division, ICN Dave Augspurger, Operations Division, ICN Joel Lunde, Department of Management