MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MIKE NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

January 23, 2023

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

This represents full and final payment.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

iciona Tenton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: John Nash, Director of Facilities, Board of Regents
Sarah Harms, Assistant to Senior Vice President for Finance & Operations, University of Northern Iowa
Andrea Anania, Board of Regents
Aimee Claeys, Board of Regents
Linda Leto, Department of Management



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

> AOS Claim ID 2214 TOS Job # 22AW