MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MIKE NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

January 23, 2023

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Liciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary