MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MIKE. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



## Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

January 23, 2023

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on today's date, approved Department of Administrative Services request for an emergency allocation in the amount of \$6,583.00, subject to audit of actual invoices. On November 28, 2022, Vehicle #2361 was damaged by a deer. Request was to cover repair costs.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

iciona Tenton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Adam Steen, Director, Department of Administrative Services DAS Fleet Services, Risk Joel Lunde, Department of Management

> AOS Claim # 2406 TOS Job # \_\_\_\_