MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MIKE NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

January 23, 2023

Brandon Burnett Iowa DNR Application Development Manager Department of Management Office of the Chief Information Officer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Burnett,

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

Davis, Brown, Koehn, Shors & Roberts, P.C......\$182.80 The Davis Brown Tower 215 10th Street, Suite 1300 Des Moines, IA 50309-3993 Legal Services to state agencies on issues related to the visa status of prospective state employees

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

liciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Alex Moon, Department of Natural Resources