MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MIKE. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



## Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

January 23, 2023

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

This represents full and final payment, \$38,117.69 will be reverted and this allocation closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Liciona Tenton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Kayla Lyon, Director, Department of Natural Resources Monica Thelen, Wildlife Bureau, Department of Natural Resources Kara Bryant, Federal Aid Coordinator, Department of Natural Resource Linda Leto, Department of Management