MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MIKE. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

June 2, 2025

Accounting Department Office of the Treasurer Lucas Building 321 E 12th Street Des Moines, IA, 50319



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved the allocation of \$47,069,247.00 pursuant to Iowa Code 29C.6(17) for Presidential Disaster Declarations FEMA-4779-DR, FEMA-4784-DR, FEMA-4796-DR.

Request to transfer funds will occur at a later date.

## EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Kristi Onstot

Kristi Onstot Executive Secretary

cc: John Benson, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Dennis Harper, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Bonnie Rieder, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Larry Gioffredi, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Luke Donahe, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Mark Newhall, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Julie Nishijima, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Diana Borcherding, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Dennis Hart, Iowa Department of Homeland Security & Emergency Management Dennis Hart, Iowa Department of Management Matt Bender, Iowa Department of Management Heather Hackbarth, Iowa Department of Management Jennifer Acton, Legislative Services Agency