MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

September 26, 2022

Mr. Jeffrey S. Thompson Solicitor General Attorney General's Office Hoover Bldg. LOCAL

Dear Mr. Thompson:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

Richard J. Bennett, Sr......\$2,754.00 PO Box 65666 West Des Moines, IA 50265 Special Counsel for the Criminal Appeals Division of the Iowa Attorney General's Office

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Iciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

CC: Tina Palmer, Attorney General's Office