MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

September 26, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on today's date, approved Department of Administrative Services request for a supplemental emergency allocation in the amount of \$1,814.56. This brings to total allocation to \$17,402.48. On July 9, 2021, Vehicles #111, #697, #74, #902 and #633 were damaged by hail. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment and this allocation will be closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

cloua Tfewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

 cc: Adam Steen, Director, Department of Administrative Services DAS Fleet Services, Risk Linda Leto, Department of Management