MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

September 26, 2022

Deanne Alsup Iowa Department of Revenue Hoover Bldg. LOCAL

Dear Ms. Alsup,

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

Davis, Brown, Koehn, Shors & Roberts, P.C......\$279.68 The Davis Brown Tower 215 10th Street, Suite 1300 Des Moines, IA 50309-3993 Legal Services to state agencies on issues related to the visa status of prospective state employees

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

iciona Tenton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Matt Bender, Iowa Department of Revenue