MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

September 26, 2022

Brandon Burnett
Iowa DNR Application Development Manager Department of Management
Office of the Chief Information Officer
LOCAL

Dear Mr. Burnett,

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

liciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Alex Moon, Department of Natural Resources