MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MIKE. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

May 6, 2024

Nate Ristow Administrative Rules Coordinator Office of the Governor 1007 E Grand Ave Des Moines, IA, 50319

Dear Mr. Ristow:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved the Adopted and Final rules from Red Tape Review.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Kristi Onstot

Kristi Onstot Acting Executive Secretary