MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

SEAL SEAL STATE OF 10 A

Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

August 8, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council in their meeting on today's date approved an allocation request from Department of Human Services, in the amount of \$90,000.00 pursuant to Iowa Code §29C.20A and §29C.20B for the Iowa Individual Assistance Grant Program and to transfer funds for disbursement to the individual applicant without Executive Council approval for each individual applicant for Allamakee, Clayton, Harrison, Shelby and Winneshiek Counties.

The accounting information for transfer is as follows:

Dept. Fund Appr Org 401 0391 0000 1970 401 0391 0000 6081

If you have questions on this matter, please advise.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Kelly Garcia, Director, Department of Human Services Vern Armstrong, Department of Human Services Christie Templeton, Department of Human Services Barb DeJoode, Department of Human Services Robert Beran, Department of Human Services Julie McCauley, Department of Human Services Linda Leto, Department of Management