MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

August 8, 2022

Deanne Alsup Iowa Department of Revenue Hoover Bldg. LOCAL

Dear Ms. Alsup,

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

lictoria Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Matt Bender, Iowa Department of Revenue