MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

August 8, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

Michael Marquess......\$5,000.00

2183 Docks Drive

Garwin, IA 50632

<u>Tribal cases when the offenses are committed by non-natives against non-natives (or without a victim) on the Sac and Fox Indian Settlement in Tama County</u>

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary