MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

August 8, 2022

Julie A. Allison ACFS/Child Care Bureau Chief Iowa Department of Human Services 1305 E Walnut St, Des Moines, IA 50309

Dear Ms. Allison:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

Denton Davis Brown PC......\$85.00 215 10th Street, Suite 1300 Des Moines, IA 50309-3993 Special Counsel for Copyright, Trademark & Patent Issues

Denton Davis Brown PC.....\$127.00 215 10th Street, Suite 1300 Des Moines, IA 50309-3993 Special Counsel for Copyright, Trademark & Patent Issues

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

liciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Micki Beard, Quality Program Manager, Department of Human Services