MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

September 12, 2022

Mr. Adam Steen Department of Administrative Services L O C A L

Dear Mr. Steen:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held this date approved the following requests:

- 1. Premiums for Health Insurance for 2023
- 2. Premiums for Dental Insurance for 2023
- 3. Delta Dental of Iowa Contract

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Lictoria Mewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc:

Jessica Lingo, Bureau Chief – Risk and Benefits, Department of Administrative Services