MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

December 12, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved Iowa Workforce Development request for a supplemental emergency allocation in the amount of \$1,065.92. This brings to total allocation to \$5,345.87. On May 29, 2020, damaged was caused by vandalism at 150 Des Moines Street. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment and this allocation will be closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

icioua Teuton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Beth Townsend, Director, Iowa Workforce Development Eddie Sauls, Bureau Chief, Business Management, Iowa Workforce Development Linda Leto, Department of Management