MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

December 12, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved the Department of Natural Resources' request for requesting a supplemental emergency allocation in the amount of \$2,962.89. This brings to total allocation to \$38,462.89. On June 21, 2021, hail caused damages at the Colyn Wildlife Management Area in Lucas County. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment and this allocation will be closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

iciona Tenton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Kayla Lyon, Director, Department of Natural Resources Monica Thelen, Wildlife Bureau, Department of Natural Resources Kara Bryant, Accounting, Department of Natural Resources Linda Leto, Department of Management