MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



## Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

December 12, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on today's date, approved the Department of Public Safety's request for an emergency allocation in the amount of \$2,041.60, subject to audit of actual invoices. On December 7, 2021, high winds caused damaged to the door springs of State Patrol Vehicle #414. Request was to cover repair costs.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Lieutenant Bryan Guill, Iowa State Patrol, Department of Public Safety

**DAS Fleet Services** 

Linda Leto, Department of Management