

MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

October 10, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms
Office of the Treasurer
LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Department of Administrative Services......\$5,694.60 On July 9, 2021, Vehicle #2318 was damaged by hail. Request is to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Adam Steen, Director, Department of Administrative Services

DAS Fleet Services, Risk

Linda Leto, Department of Management