MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

October 10, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost items:

Patterson Law Firm L.L.P.....\$864.00

729 Insurance Exchange Building

505 Fifth Avenue

Des Moines, IA 50309-2390

Toribo Joseph Estrada v. ISP, State of Iowa and Second Injury Fund of Iowa

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Liciona Penton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary