MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

October 10, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Department of Public Safety......\$16,546.19 On July 9, 2021, multiple vehicles were damaged by hail. Request is to cover repair costs.

This represents partial payment.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

iciona Tenton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Lieutenant Bryan Guill, Iowa State Patrol, Department of Public Safety DAS Fleet Services, Risk Linda Leto, Department of Management



## Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

> AOS Claim ID 2202 TOS Job # 2291