MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

October 10, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved Iowa Communications Network's request for a supplemental emergency allocation in the amount of \$893.72. This brings to total allocation to \$22,217.01. On March 22, 2022, a cable was damaged due to exposure at the culvert along Highway 1 and north of Cedar Creek in Jefferson County. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment and this allocation will be closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Randy Goddard, Executive Director, ICN

Kammy McHone, Finance Division, ICN Dave Augspurger, Operations Division, ICN Linda Leto, Department of Management