MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

SEAL SEAL STATE OF 10

Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

October 10, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on today's date, approved the Department of Public Safety's request for a supplemental emergency allocation in the amount of \$296.45. This brings to total allocation to \$2,531.04. On December 24, 2020, State Patrol Vehicle #291 was damaged by a raccoon. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment and this allocation will be closed

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

lictoria Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Lieutenant Bryan Guill, Iowa State Patrol, Department of Public Safety

DAS Fleet Services, Risk

Linda Leto, Department of Management