MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



## Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

October 10, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on today's date, approved the Department of Public Safety's request for an emergency allocation in the amount of \$8,722.00, subject to audit of actual invoices. On April 12, 2022, a storm caused damages to the Storm Lake ISICS Communication Tower radome cover. Request was to cover repair costs.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

icioua Tewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Captain Richard Pierce, Bureau Chief, Department of Public Safety Joel Lunde, Department of Management Linda Leto, Department of Management

> AOS Claim # 2312 TOS Job # \_\_\_\_