MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. ROBY SMITH TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MIKE NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

November 4, 2024

Accounting Department Office of the Treasurer Lucas Building 321 E 12<sup>th</sup> Street Des Moines, IA, 50319

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Hamilton\$48.81Louisa\$24,329.00Mills\$1,865.83Monona\$550.00Worth\$829.00

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Kristi Onstot

Kristi Onstot Executive Secretary

cc:

Whitney Schuhardt, Administrative Assistant, Department of Natural Resources