MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

August 29, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

This represents full and final payment, \$1,139.08 will be reverted and this allocation closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

iciona Tenton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Randy Goddard, Executive Director, ICN Kammy McHone, Finance Division, ICN Dave Augspurger, Operations Division, ICN Linda Leto, Department of Management



Executibe Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

> AOS Claim ID 2285 TOS Job # 22BM