MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

August 29, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Department of Administrative Services\$139,097.84 On August 10, 2020, a derecho caused damages to Capitol Complex. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment, \$66,015.41 will be reverted and this allocation closed.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

cloua Tewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Adam Steen, Director, Department of Administrative Services Terri Walker, Accountant II, Department of Administrative Services Linda Leto, Department of Management

> AOS Claim # 1995 TOS Job # 2121