MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

August 29, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms
Office of the Treasurer
LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Department of Corrections\$3,186.00 On October 12, 2021, vehicle 2297 was damaged by a raccoon. Request was to cover repair costs.

This represents full and final payment.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: Beth Skinner, Director, Department of Corrections
Pamela Bandy, Department of Corrections – Mount Pleasant
DAS RISK, Fleet Services Manager, Department of Administrative Services
Linda Leto, Department of Management