MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executive Council of Iowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368 FAX: 515 281-7562

August 29, 2022

Ms. Karen Schaeffer Iowa PBS LOCAL

Dear Ms. Schaeffer:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Gray Miller Persh, LLP......\$131.10 2233 Wisconsin Avenue NW Suite 226 Washington, D.C. 20007 Iowa PBS

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

liciona Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary