MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE

August 29, 2022

Mr. Kyle Harms Office of the Treasurer LOCAL

Dear Mr. Harms:

The Executive Council, in a meeting held on this date, approved payment of the following cost item:

Executive Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319

PHONE: 515 281-5368

This represents full and final payment.

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL OF IOWA

Lictoria Dewton

Victoria Newton Executive Secretary

cc: John Nash, Director of Facilities, Board of Regents

Camille Walters, Risk Management Administrator, University of Iowa

Debby Zumbach, University of Iowa

Josey Bathke, Risk Management Director, University of Iowa

Andrea Anania, Board of Regents Aimee Claeys, Board of Regents MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

HON. KIM REYNOLDS GOVERNOR

HON. PAUL D. PATE SECRETARY OF STATE

HON. ROB SAND AUDITOR OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. FITZGERALD TREASURER OF STATE

HON. MICHAEL L. NAIG SECRETARY OF AGRICULTURE



Executibe Council of Jowa

CAPITOL BUILDING DES MOINES, IOWA 50319 PHONE: 515 281-5368

Linda Leto, Department of Management